Ace Of Base-Happy Nation ( U.S Version)

Sleeve Condition : Good Plus (G+)

Record Condition : Very Good (VG)



Released Year : 1993
Label : Metronome,Music India Ltd.


A1 All That She Wants 3:30
A2 Don’t Turn Around 3:48
A3 Young And Proud 3:56
A4 The Sign 3:08
A5 Living In Danger 3:41
A6 Voulez – Vous Danser 3:17
A7 Hear Me Calling 3:48
A8 Dancer In A Daydream 3:37
B1 Happy Nation 4:13
B2 Waiting For Magic ( Total Remix 7″) 3:50
B3 Fashion Party 4:10
B4 Wheel Of Fortune 3:52
B5 My Mind ( Mindless Mix) 4:08
B6 All That She Wants ( Banghra Version) 4:14
Bonus Track
B7 Happy Nation ( Remix) 3:45

Company : Phonographic Copyright (p)-Metronome Musik GmbH,Copyright (c)-Metronome Musik GmbH,Licensed From-PolyGram International Music B.V.,Phonographic Copyright (p)-Music India Ltd.,Marketed By-Music India Ltd.

Shopping Cart
Ace Of Base-Happy Nation ( U.S Version)

Availability: In stock

Hola, Welcome to Pagal Records, we have started to accept orders, there will be a slight delay on the delivery of the orders.

Thank you for your patience.

Scan the code