Courtney Pine-Another Story

Future Jazz,Drum n Bass
Sleeve Condition : Very Good Plus (VG+)
Record Condition : Very Good Plus (VG+)
Format : Vinyl3xLP
Weight : 690



Released Year : 1998
Label : Antilles


A1 I’ve Known Rivers (4 Hero Remix Vol. 1) 7:59
A2 Don’t X´plain (Flytronix Mix) 8:12
B1 Tryin’ Times (Peshay Remix) 8:30
B2 Don’t X´plain (Roni Size Remix) 5:24
C1 The 37th Chamber (Flytronix Mix) 9:06
C2 I’ve Known Rivers (4 Hero Bossa) 3:29
D1 The In-Sense Song (Raw Deal Mix) 5:57
D2 Tryin’ Times (Attica Blues Remix) 6:29
E1 I’ve Known Rivers (Pressure Drop Rivers Run Deeper Mix) 6:56
E2 Tryin’ Times (Headstrong Vocal Mix) 6:23
F1 Don’t X´plain (Attica Blues Head Knod) 6:52
F2 The In-Sense Song (The Mighty Strinths Remix) 5:48

Company :

Shopping Cart
Courtney Pine-Another Story

Availability: In stock

Scan the code