David Johansen-Live It Up

Pop Rock,Blues Rock
Sleeve Condition : Very Good (VG)
Record Condition : Very Good (VG)
Format : VinylLP, Album, Pit
Weight : 230



Released Year : 1982
Label : Blue Sky


A1 We Gotta Get Out Of This Place / Don’t Bring Me Down / It’s My Life 4:26
A2 Frenchette 4:52
A3 Reach Out I’ll Be There 3:17
A4 Is This What I Get For Loving You 3:13
A5 Donna 4:14
B1 Build Me Up Buttercup 2:43
B2 Melody 3:02
B3 Funky But Chic 3:43
B4 Bohemian Love Pad 2:48
B5 Stranded In The Jungle 3:39
B6 Personality Crisis 4:51

Company : Manufactured By-CBS Records,Phonographic Copyright (p)-CBS Inc.,Copyright (c)-CBS Inc.,Distributed By-CBS Records,Mixed At-Record Plant, N.Y.C.,Mastered At-The Mastering Lab,Pressed By-Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Pitman

Shopping Cart
David Johansen-Live It Up

Availability: In stock

Scan the code