David Van Tieghem-These Things Happen

Sleeve Condition : Near Mint (NM or M-)
Record Condition : Near Mint (NM or M-)
Format : VinylLP, Album
Weight : 230



Released Year : 1984
Label : Warner Bros. Records


A1 Number One 4:31
A2 Hunted Animals 4:52
A3 Men’s Line 2:22
A4 The Women 2:03
A5 Remote Viewing 4:26
A6 Beyond Knowledge And Power 4:11
B1 Untitled 1:25
B2 These Things Happen 3:53
B3 Boxing 2:03
B4 The Skyway / Walking Men #1 / Scavengers / Walking Men #2 / Two Worlds 5:53
B5 Dark Passage 1:32
B6 The Lifting 2:29
B7 Phantom Power 1:50
B8 Fait Accompli 3:15

Company : Phonographic Copyright (p)-Warner Bros. Records Inc.,Copyright (c)-Warner Bros. Records Inc.,Manufactured By-Record Service GmbH,Published By-Boomer Music,Published By-LOLO Music,Recorded At-Right Track Recording,Recorded At-Public Access Synthesizer Studio,Recorded At-Rosewood Sound,Engineered At-Right Track Recording,Engineered At-Battery Sound,Engineered At-Secret Sound,Mixed At-Right Track Recording,Mixed At-Battery Sound,Mixed At-Secret Sound,Mastered At-Masterdisk

Shopping Cart
David Van Tieghem-These Things Happen

Availability: In stock

Scan the code