Sleeve Condition : Mint (M)

Record Condition : Mint (M)


Released Year : 2017
Label : The Bicycle Music Company


A1 Going Under
A2 Bring Me To Life
A3 Everybody’s Fool
A4 My Immortal
A5 Haunted
A6 Tourniquet
B1 Imaginary
B2 Taking Over Me
B3 Hello
B4 My Last Breath
B5 Whisper

Company : Phonographic Copyright (p)-The Bicycle Music Company,Copyright (c)-The Bicycle Music Company,Manufactured By-Concord Music Group, Inc.,Distributed By-Concord Music Group, Inc.,Manufactured By-Pirates Press,Pressed By-GZ Media

Shopping Cart

Availability: 1 in stock

Scan the code