Ringo Starr-Beaucoups Of Blues

Blues Rock,Pop Rock,Country Rock
Sleeve Condition : Very Good Plus (VG+)
Record Condition : Very Good Plus (VG+)
Format : VinylLP, Album, RE
Weight : 230



Released Year : 1976
Label : Apple Records


A1 Beaucoups Of Blues 2:33
A2 Love Don’t Last Long 2:44
A3 Fastest Growing Heartache In The West 2:33
A4 Without Her 2:34
A5 Women Of The Night 2:21
A6 I’d Be Talking All The Time 2:10
B1 $15 Draw 3:27
B2 Wine, Women And Loud Happy Songs 2:17
B3 I Wouldn’t Have You Any Other Way 2:57
B4 Loser’s Lounge 2:23
B5 Waiting 2:54
B6 Silent Homecoming 3:53

Company : Printed By-I.D.N.,Manufactured By-Apple Records, Inc.

Shopping Cart
Ringo Starr-Beaucoups Of Blues

Availability: In stock

Scan the code