5 Star*-Silk & Steel

Sleeve Condition : Very Good (VG)
Record Condition : Very Good (VG)
Format : VinylLP, Album
Weight : 230



Released Year : 1986
Label : Tent,RCA


A1 Can’t Wait Another Minute 4:40
A2 Find The Time 4:29
A3 Rain Or Shine 3:58
A4 If I Say Yes 4:04
A5 Please Don’t Say Goodnight 4:41
B1 Stay Out Of My Life 3:59
B2 Show Me What You’ve Got For Me 3:56
B3 Are You Man Enough? 4:37
B4 The Slightest Touch 4:28
B5 Don’t You Know I Love It 3:56

Company : Record Company-RCA Corporation,Phonographic Copyright (p)-RCA/Ariola Ltd.,Copyright (c)-RCA/Ariola Ltd.,Mastered At-CBS Studios, London,Distributed By-RCA/Ariola,Distributed By-Ariola/RCA,Published By-Famous Chappell,Published By-Chrysalis Music Ltd.,Published By-Island Music Ltd.,Published By-Quince Music,Published By-Chappell Music Ltd.,Published By-Virgin Music Ltd.,Published By-Wintrup Music,Published By-Tent Music (2),Published By-Rondor Music (London) Ltd.,Published By-The Welk Music Group Ltd.,Recorded At-Larrabee Sound Studios,Recorded At-Mayfair Studios,Recorded At-The Town House,Recorded At-PWL Studios,Recorded At-Garden Rake Studio,Recorded At-Weddington Studios,Recorded At-Marcus Recording Studios,Recorded At-Maison Rouge,Marketed By-RCA Records,Pressed By-Sonopress

Shopping Cart
5 Star*-Silk & Steel

Availability: In stock

Scan the code