Celine Dion*-Falling Into You

Sleeve Condition : Very Good Plus (VG+)

Record Condition : Near Mint (NM or M-)



Released Year : 1996
Label : Columbia


A1 It’s All Coming Back To Me Now 7:37
A2 Because You Loved Me 4:33
A3 Falling Into You 4:18
A4 Make You Happy 4:31
A5 Seduces Me 3:46
A6 All By Myself 5:12
A7 Declaration Of Love 4:20
A8 (You Make Me Feel Like A) Natural Woman 3:40
B1 Dreamin’ Of You 5:07
B2 I Love You 5:30
B3 If That’s What It Takes 4:12
B4 I Don’t Know 4:38
B5 River Deep, Mountain High 4:10
B6 Call The Man 6:08
B7 Fly 2:58
B8 To Love You More 5:29

Company : Manufactured By-Sony Music Entertainment (M) Sdn. Bhd,Phonographic Copyright (p)-Sony Music Entertainment (Canada) Inc.,Copyright (c)-Sony Music Entertainment (Canada) Inc.

Shopping Cart
Celine Dion*-Falling Into You

Availability: In stock

Scan the code