Charlie Barnet-Charlie Barnet Vol. II

Sleeve Condition : Very Good Plus (VG+)

Record Condition : Very Good Plus (VG+)



Released Year : 1970
Label : RCA Victor


A1 Harlem Speaks 2:43
A2 Wild Mab Of The Fish Pond 3:15
A3 Phyllyse 3:00
A4 The Gal From Joe’s 3:19
A5 Haunted Town 3:01
A6 Good-For-Nothin’ Joe 3:19
A7 Wings Over Manhattan 6:36
B1 Afternoon Of A Moax 3:24
B2 The Reverie Of Moax 2:47
B3 Leapin’ At The Lincoln 2:45
B4 Echoes Of Harlem 3:26
B5 Lament For A Lost Love (Solace) 3:16
B6 Spanish Kick 2:45
B7 The Wrong Idea 2:50
B8 Lois 3:21

Company :

Shopping Cart
Charlie Barnet-Charlie Barnet Vol. II

Availability: In stock

Scan the code