Devadip-Oneness (Silver Dreams-Golden Reality)

Sleeve Condition : Very Good Plus (VG+)

Record Condition : Very Good Plus (VG+)



Released Year : 1979
Label : CBS


A1 The Chosen Hour 0:38
A2 Arise Awake 2:05
A3 Light Versus Darkness 0:48
A4 Jim Jeannie 3:30
A5 Transformation Day 3:47
A6 Victory 1:09
A7 Silver Dreams Golden Smiles 4:09
A8 Cry Of The Wilderness 3:10
A9 Guru’s Song 3:06
B1 Oneness 6:21
B2 Life Is Just A Passing Parade 5:12
B3 Golden Dawn 2:17
B4 Free As The Morning Sun 3:14
B5 I Am Free 1:25
B6 Song For Devadip 5:03

Company : Distributed By-CGD Messaggerie Musicali S.p.A.,Copyright (c)-CBS Inc.,Phonographic Copyright (p)-CBS Inc.,Pressed By-CGD Pressing Plant,Recorded At-The Automatt,Mastered At-The Automatt

Shopping Cart
Devadip-Oneness (Silver Dreams-Golden Reality)

Availability: In stock

Scan the code