Diana Ross-Why Do Fools Fall In Love

Sleeve Condition : Very Good (VG)
Record Condition : Near Mint (NM or M-)
Format : VinylLP, Album
Weight : 230


SKU EST 26733, OC 062-86441 Categories , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Released Year : 1981
Label : Capitol Records,Capitol Records


A1 Why Do Fools Fall In Love 2:51
A2 Sweet Surrender 4:07
A3 Mirror, Mirror 6:06
A4 Endless Love 4:54
B1 It’s Never Too Late 3:15
B2 Think I’m In Love 4:11
B3 Sweet Nothings 2:59
B4 Two Can Make It 3:21
B5 Work That Body 4:56

Company : Phonographic Copyright (p)-Capitol Records, Inc.,Record Company-EMI Records Ltd.,Pressed By-EMI Records,Produced For-Diana Ross Productions,Printed By-Garrod & Lofthouse,Recorded At-Power Station,Mastered At-Sterling Sound,Published By-Chappell Music Ltd.,Published By-Jena Music,Published By-Cee-Lu Music,Published By-Koppelman-Bandier Music Corp.,Published By-Rossville Music,Published By-Songs of Bandier-Koppelman, Inc.,Published By-Dan Kavanaugh,Published By-Gravity Raincoat Music,Published By-Intersong Music Ltd.,Published By-April Music Ltd.,Published By-Cochlea Publ. Co. Inc.,Published By-Leeds Music Ltd.,Published By-Warner Bros. Music Ltd.,Published By-Songs of Manhattan Island Music Co.,Published By-Olga Music,Published By-Ray Han Music

Shopping Cart
Scan the code