Feargal Sharkey-Feargal Sharkey

Sleeve Condition : Very Good Plus (VG+)

Record Condition : Very Good Plus (VG+)



Released Year : 1985
Label : Virgin


A1 A Good Heart 4:39
A2 You Little Thief 5:03
A3 Ghost Train 3:12
A4 Ashes And Diamonds 4:40
A5 Made To Measure 3:38
B1 Someone To Somebody 5:24
B2 Don’t Leave It To Nature 4:27
B3 Love And Hate 4:35
B4 Bitter Man 3:28
B5 It’s All Over Now 4:15

Company :

Shopping Cart
Feargal Sharkey-Feargal Sharkey

Availability: In stock

Scan the code