Felix Cavaliere-A Rascal Alone

Sleeve Condition : Near Mint (NM or M-)

Record Condition : Very Good Plus (VG+)



Released Year : 1988
Label : See For Miles Records Ltd.


A1 High Price To Pay
A2 I’m A Gamblin’ Man
A3 Summer In El Barrio
A4 Long Times Gone
A5 Funky Friday
A6 It’s Been A Long Time
A7 I’m Free
B1 Destiny
B2 Flip Flop
B3 Never Felt Love Before
B4 I Can Remember
B5 Light Of My Life
B6 Can’t Stop Loving You
B7 Hit And Run

Company :

Shopping Cart
Felix Cavaliere-A Rascal Alone

Availability: In stock

Scan the code