Country Rock,Pop Rock
Sleeve Condition : Very Good Plus (VG+)
Record Condition : Very Good Plus (VG+)
Format : VinylLP, Album
Weight : 230



Released Year : 1979
Label : Atlantic


A1 Strange Way 4:40
A2 Sweet And Sour 3:27
A3 Wrong Side Of Town 2:38
A4 Count Your Blessings 3:28
A5 Get You Back 4:10
B1 Anymore 3:56
B2 Baby 3:46
B3 Goodbye, I Love You 4:19
B4 Sweet Ann 3:22
B5 Winds Of Change 3:24

Company : Produced For-Fat Albert Productions Inc.,Made By-WEA Italiana S.p.A.,Distributed By-WEA Italiana S.p.A.,Recorded At-Criteria Recording Studios,Recorded At-Record Plant, Los Angeles,Mixed At-Criteria Recording Studios,Pressed By-Presswell

Shopping Cart

Availability: In stock

Scan the code