Flatt & Scruggs-Folk Songs Of Our Land

Sleeve Condition : Generic
Record Condition : Very Good Plus (VG+)
Format : VinylLP, Album, Mono
Weight : 230



Released Year : 1962
Label : Columbia,Columbia


A1 The Legend Of The Johnson Boys 2:15
A2 Hear The Wind Blow 3:05
A3 George Alley’s F.F.V. 3:45
A4 Good Times Are Past And Gone 2:33
A5 Ellen Smith 2:27
A6 Sun’s Gonna Shine In My Back Door Some Day 2:18
B1 This Land Is Your Land 2:26
B2 Philadelphia Lawyer 2:45
B3 Life Of Trouble 2:41
B4 Nine Pound Hammer 2:23
B5 I’ll Be No Man’s Wife 2:36
B6 McKinley’s Gone 2:33

Company :

Shopping Cart
Flatt & Scruggs-Folk Songs Of Our Land

Availability: In stock

Scan the code