Jackson Browne-Running On Empty

Sleeve Condition : Very Good (VG)

Record Condition : Very Good (VG)



Released Year : 1978
Label : Asylum Records


A1 Running On Empty 5:20
A2 The Road 4:50
A3 Rosie 3:37
A4 You Love The Thunder 3:52
A5 Cocaine 4:55
B1 Shaky Town 3:36
B2 Love Needs A Heart 3:28
B3 Nothing But Time 3:05
B4 The Load-Out 5:38
B5 Stay 3:28

Company : Phonographic Copyright (p)-Elektra/Asylum Records,Copyright (c)-Elektra/Asylum Records,Mixed At-The Sound Factory,Mastered At-A&M Studios,Published By-Swallow Turn Music,Published By-Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp.,Published By-Road Canon Music,Published By-Chandos Music,Published By-Kortchmar Music,Published By-Naked Snake Music,Published By-Vanilla Grits Music,Published By-Gianni Music,Published By-Cherio Corp.

Shopping Cart
Jackson Browne-Running On Empty

Availability: In stock

Scan the code