Johnny Cash-A Believer Sings The Truth

Sleeve Condition : Near Mint (NM or M-)
Record Condition : Near Mint (NM or M-)
Format : VinylLP, Album
Weight : 230



Released Year : 1979
Label : CBS


A1 Wings In The Morning 2:43
A2 Gospel Boogie (A Wonderful Time Up There) 2:37
A3 Over The Next Hill 2:34
A4 He’s Alive 4:16
A5 I’ve Got Jesus In My Soul 2:40
A6 When He Comes 3:31
A7 I Was There When It Happened (So I Guess I Ought To Know) 2:14
A8 I’m A Newborn Man 1:40
A9 There Are Strange Things Happening Every Day 3:30
A10 Children Go Where I Send Thee 2:42
B1 I’m Just An Old Chunk Of Coal 2:14
B2 Lay Me Down In Dixie 1:59
B3 Don’t Take Everybody For Your Friend 2:23
B4 You’ll Get Yours, I’ll Get Mine 2:20
B5 Oh Come, Angel Band 2:48
B6 This Train Is Bound For Glory 3:30
B7 I’m Gonna Try To Be That Way 2:49
B8 What On Earth (Will You Do For Heavens Sake) 2:08
B9 That’s Enough 2:43
B10 The Greatest Cowboy Of Them All 3:55

Company :

Shopping Cart
Johnny Cash-A Believer Sings The Truth

Availability: In stock

Scan the code