Linda Ronstadt-Hasten Down The Wind

Country Rock,Pop Rock
Sleeve Condition : Very Good (VG)
Record Condition : Very Good Plus (VG+)
Format : VinylLP, Gat
Weight : 230



Released Year : 1976
Label : Asylum Records


A1 Lose Again 3:34
A2 The Tattler 3:56
A3 If He’s Ever Near 3:15
A4 That’ll Be The Day 2:32
A5 Lo Siento Mi Vida 3:54
A6 Hasten Down The Wind 2:40
B1 Rivers Of Babylon 0:52
B2 Give One Heart 4:07
B3 Try Me Again 3:59
B4 Crazy 3:58
B5 Down So Low 4:08
B6 Someone To Lay Down Beside Me 4:28

Company : Made By-WEA Italiana

Shopping Cart
Scan the code