Little Richard-Rock’n’Roll Mit Little Richard

Rock & Roll
Sleeve Condition : Very Good Plus (VG+)
Record Condition : Very Good Plus (VG+)
Format : VinylLP, Comp
Weight : 230



Released Year : 0
Label : London Records


A1 Keep A Knockin’
A2 Long Tall Sally
A3 Miss Ann
A4 Whole Lotta Shakin’ Goin’ On
A5 By The Light Of The Silvery Moon
A6 Hey-Hey-Hey-Hey
A7 Baby Face
B1 Good Golly Miss Molly
B2 Can’t Believe You Wanna Leave
B3 I’ll Never Let You Go
B4 True Fine Mama
B5 All Around The World
B6 Send Me Some Lovin’
B7 Ready Teddy

Company : Made By-TELDEC »Telefunken-Decca« Schallplatten GmbH

Shopping Cart
Little Richard-Rock’n’Roll Mit Little Richard

Availability: In stock

Scan the code