Nick Kamen-Us

Sleeve Condition : Very Good Plus (VG+)

Record Condition : Very Good Plus (VG+)



Released Year : 1988
Label : WEA


A1 Bring Me Your Love 4:26
A2 Turn It Up 3:32
A3 Guilty 4:09
A4 This Is Really Love 3:35
A5 Count On Me 4:40
B1 Tell Me 4:20
B2 I Can’t Live Without Your Love 3:40
B3 Wonders Of You 4:20
B4 Steal Love 7:05

Company : Phonographic Copyright (p)-WEA Records Ltd.,Copyright (c)-WEA Records Ltd.,Distributed By-WEA Italiana S.p.A.,Made By-WEA Italiana S.p.A.

Shopping Cart
Nick Kamen-Us

Availability: In stock

Scan the code