Sleeve Condition : Very Good Plus (VG+)

Record Condition : Very Good Plus (VG+)



Released Year : 1992
Label : DGC,Bremen Music


A1 Smells Like Teen Spirit 5:00
A2 In Bloom 4:13
A3 Come As You Are 3:38
A4 Breed 3:03
A5 Lithium 4:16
A6 Polly 2:56
B1 Territorial Pissings 2:22
B2 Drain You 3:43
B3 Lounge Act 2:35
B4 Stay Away 3:30
B5 On A Plain 3:12
B6 Something In The Way 3:43
12.3 Endless, Nameless 6:44

Company : Copyright (c)-The David Geffen Company,Phonographic Copyright (p)-The David Geffen Company,Marketed By-Bremen Music,Manufactured By-Bremen Music,Phonographic Copyright (p)-Bremen Music,Copyright (c)-Bremen Music

Shopping Cart

Availability: In stock

Scan the code