Paul Winter (2)-Callings

Sleeve Condition : Very Good Plus (VG+)

Record Condition : Very Good Plus (VG+)



Released Year : 1987
Label : Living Music


A1 Lullaby From The Great Mother Whale For The Baby Seal Pups 5:00
A2 Magdalena 6:07
A3 Love Swim 6:30
A4 Otters In The Kelp 3:10
B1 Sea Storm 5:29
B2 Blues’ Cathedral 12:20
Northern Oceans
C1 Sea Wolf 5:38
C2 Callings 3:11
C3 Sea Joy 6:00
C4 Talking Bells 2:35
Arctic Suite
D1 Nanuk 2:28
D2 Sila 2:51
D3 Arctic Jungle 6:15
D4 Dance Of The Silkies 6:30
D5 Seal Eyes 6:18

Company : Distributed By-The Moss Music Group Europe B.V.,Distributed By-The Moss Music Group Europe B.V.,Mastered At-Masterdisk,Edited At-Sound Ideas Studios,Remixed At-Sound Ideas Studios,Phonographic Copyright (p)-Living Music, Inc.,Copyright (c)-Living Music, Inc.

Shopping Cart
Paul Winter (2)-Callings

Availability: In stock

Scan the code