Shirley Bassey-Love, Life And Feelings

Easy Listening
Sleeve Condition : Very Good Plus (VG+)
Record Condition : Very Good Plus (VG+)
Format : VinylLP, Album
Weight : 230



Released Year : 1976
Label : United Artists Records


A1 What I Did For Love 3:43
A2 The Hungry Years 4:33
A3 Born To Lose 5:44
A4 Everything That Touches You 3:20
A5 Isn’t It A Shame 3:43
A6 Midnight Blue 4:09
B1 The Way I Want To Touch You 3:14
B2 Natali 4:59
B3 You’ve Made Me So Very Happy 3:37
B4 Alone Again (Naturally) 4:51
B5 Feelings 4:43
B6 If I Never Sing Another Song 4:02

Company : Record Company-United Artists Records,Record Company-Liberty/United Artists Records Ltd.,Phonographic Copyright (p)-United Artists Music And Records Group, Inc.,Copyright (c)-United Artists Records Ltd.,Published By-Compass Music Ltd.,Published By-Kirshner Warner Bros. Music Ltd.,Published By-Fresh Air Music Ltd.,Published By-B. Feldman & Co. Ltd.,Published By-Rondor (London) Ltd.,Published By-United Artists Music Ltd.,Published By-Jobete London Music Ltd.,Published By-MAM Publishing,Published By-Peter Maurice Music,Published By-KPM,Published By-Dick James Music,Pressed By-EMI Records

Shopping Cart
Shirley Bassey-Love, Life And Feelings

Availability: In stock

Scan the code