The Four Freshmen-The Four Freshmen

Sleeve Condition : Very Good Plus (VG+)
Record Condition : Very Good Plus (VG+)
Format : VinylLP, Album, Mono, Club
Weight : 230



Released Year : 1962
Label : World Record Club


A1 Love 3:33
A2 You Stepped Out Of A Dream 1:59
A3 I Remember You 3:03
A4 The Last Time I Saw Paris 3:07
A5 Street Of Dreams 2:38
A6 Our Love Is Here To Stay 2:05
B1 Love Is Just Around The Corner 2:16
B2 You Made Me Love You (I Didn’t Want To Do It) 3:15
B3 The Nearness Of You 2:43
B4 Mam’selle 2:46
B5 Speak Low 2:15
B6 Guilty 3:31

Company : Record Company-The World Record Club Limited

Shopping Cart
The Four Freshmen-The Four Freshmen

Availability: In stock

Scan the code