The Untouchables (7)-Wild Child

Sleeve Condition : Very Good Plus (VG+)
Record Condition : Very Good Plus (VG+)
Format : VinylLP, Album, RE, Pin
Weight : 230



Released Year : 1985
Label : MCA Records,Stiff Records


A1 Wild Child 3:58
A2 I Spy (For The F.B.I.) 3:20
A3 Freak In The Streets 4:27
A4 What’s Gone Wrong 4:02
A5 Free Yourself 3:35
B1 Piece Of Your Love 2:38
B2 Soul Together 3:10
B3 Mandingo 3:12
B4 Lasershow 4:48
B5 Lovers Again 3:46
B6 City Gent 3:08

Company : Phonographic Copyright (p)-Stiff Records,Copyright (c)-MCA Records, Inc.,Manufactured By-MCA Records, Inc.,Pressed By-MCA Pressing Plant, Pinckneyville

Shopping Cart
The Untouchables (7)-Wild Child

Availability: In stock

Scan the code