Them (3)-Rock Roots

Blues Rock
Sleeve Condition : Near Mint (NM or M-)
Record Condition : Near Mint (NM or M-)
Format : VinylLP, Comp
Weight : 230



Released Year : 1976
Label : Decca


A1 Don’t Start Crying Now 2:04
A2 I’m Gonna Dress In Black 3:34
A3 Route 66 2:30
A4 How Long Baby 3:33
A5 Bright Lights, Big City 2:30
A6 Don’t You Know 2:19
A7 Call My Name 2:17
B1 The Story Of Them Parts 1+2 7:13
B2 Mighty Like A Rose 4:00
B3 Times Getting Tougher Than Tough 2:13
B4 Stormy Monday 2:41
B5 Baby What You Want Me To Do 3:27
B6 Friday’s Child 3:29

Company : Copyright (c)-The Decca Record Company Limited,Made By-The Decca Record Company Limited,Mastered At-Decca Studios,Printed By-Senol Printing Ltd.

Shopping Cart
Them (3)-Rock Roots

Availability: In stock

Scan the code