Tracy Chapman-Collection

Blues Rock,Folk Rock,Pop Rock
Sleeve Condition : Very Good Plus (VG+)
Record Condition : Mint (M)
Format : CassetteCass, Comp
Weight : 65



Released Year : 2002
Label : Tips,Elektra


A1 Fast Car
A2 Subcity
A3 Baby Can I Hold You
A4 The Promise
A5 I’m Ready
A6 Crossroads
A7 Bang Bang Bang
A8 Telling Stories
B1 Smoke And Ashes
B2 Speak The Word
B3 Wedding Song
B4 Open Arms
B5 Give Me One Reason
B6 Talkin’ Bout A Revolution
B7 She’s Got Her Ticket
B8 All That You Have Is Your Soul

Company : Record Company-AOL Time Warner,Record Company-Elektra Entertainment Group Inc.,Phonographic Copyright (p)-Elektra Entertainment Group,Copyright (c)-Elektra Entertainment Group,Licensed From-WEA International Inc.,Manufactured By-Tips Industries Ltd. India,Marketed By-Tips Industries Ltd. India

Shopping Cart
Tracy Chapman-Collection

Availability: In stock

Scan the code