Various-The Original Soundtrack From “Countryman”

Soundtrack,Roots Reggae,Dub
Sleeve Condition : Very Good Plus (VG+)
Record Condition : Very Good Plus (VG+)
Format : Vinyl2xLP, Comp
Weight : 460



Released Year : 1982
Label : Island Records


A1 Bob Marley & The Wailers Natural Mystic 3:30
A2 Bob Marley & The Wailers Rastaman Chant 4:00
A3 Wally Badarou Theme From Countryman 4:25
A4 Bob Marley & The Wailers Rat Race 2:45
A5 Bob Marley & The Wailers Jah Live 4:15
B1 Rico Rodriguez Ramble 3:15
B2 Bob Marley & The Wailers Three O’Clock Road Block 3:55
B3 Steel Pulse Sound System 2:45
B4 Aswad Mosman Skank 2:40
B5 Bob Marley & The Wailers Small Axe 2:40
B6 Dennis Brown Sitting & Watching 3:16
C1 Toots & The Maytals Bam Bam 2:55
C2 Fabulous Five Inc. Ooh! Aah! 2:50
C3 Jah Lion Wisdom 3:30
C4 Human Cargo Carry Us Beyond 4:15
C5 Lee Perry Dreadlocks In Moonlight 3:45
C6 Bob Marley & The Wailers Time Will Tell 2:15
D1 Wally Badarou Rebop Kwaku Baah Theme From Countryman 3:50
D2 The Wailers Pass It On 3:35
D3 Wally Badarou Guidance 2:40
D4 Wally Badarou Obeah Man Dub 5:30
D5 Wally Badarou Theme From Countryman 4:25

Company :

Shopping Cart
Various-The Original Soundtrack From “Countryman”

Availability: In stock

Scan the code