Sleeve Condition : Very Good (VG)

Record Condition : Very Good Plus (VG+)



Released Year : 1993
Label : Atlantic


A1 John Sebastian I Had A Dream
A2.1 Canned Heat Going Up The Country
A2.2 No Artist Stage Announcements
A3 Richie Havens Freedom
A4 Country Joe And The Fish Rock And Soul Music
A5 Arlo Guthrie Coming Into Los Angeles
A6 Sha Na Na At The Hop
A7 Country Joe McDonald The “Fish” Cheer I-Feel-Like-I’m-Fixin’-To-Die Rag
A8 Joan Baez Drug Store Truck Drivin’ Man
A9 Joan Baez Joe Hill
B1.1 No Artist Stage Announcements
B1.2 Crosby, Stills & Nash Suite: Judy Blue Eyes
B2 Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young Sea Of Madness
B3 Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young Wooden Ships
B3.1 No Artist Stage Announcements
B4 The Who We’re Not Gonna Take It (From “Tommy”)
B5 Joe Cocker With A Little Help From My Friends
C1.1 No Artist Crowd Rain Chant
C1.2 Santana Soul Sacrifice
C1.3 No Artist Stage Announcements
C2 Ten Years After I’m Going Home
C3 Jefferson Airplane Volunteers
C4 Sly & The Family Stone Medley: Dance To The Music / I Want To Take You Higher
D1.1 No Artist Stage Announcements
D1.2 The Paul Butterfield Blues Band Love March
D2 John Sebastian Rainbows All Over Your Blues
D3 Jimi Hendrix Star Spangled Banner / Purple Haze / Instrumental Solo

Company : Manufactured By-Magnasound (India) Pvt. Ltd.,Marketed By-Magnasound (India) Pvt. Ltd.,Published By-Fabulous Music Ltd.,Published By-Northern Songs,Published By-Petra Music,Published By-Immediate Music,Published By-Icebag Music Corp.,Published By-Carlin Music,Published By-Big Ben Music,Published By-Schroeder Music,Published By-Schroeder Music,Published By-Warner Bros. Music,Published By-United Artists Music,Published By-Stormy Forest Music,Published By-Sonet Productions Ltd.,Published By-Harmony Music,Published By-Yale Music Corp.,Published By-April Music,Published By-Leeds Music

Shopping Cart

Availability: In stock

Scan the code