Vow Wow-V

Sleeve Condition : Very Good Plus (VG+)

Record Condition : Very Good Plus (VG+)



Released Year : 1987
Label : Arista


A1 Don’t Tell Me Lies 4:35
A2 Somewhere In The Night 3:58
A3 The Girl In Red 5:10
A4 Break Out 3:35
A5 Cry No More 5:16
B1 Same Town 4:21
B2 Born To Die 4:51
B3 Waited For A Lifetime 5:26
B4 Don’t Leave Me Now 3:56
B5 War Man 5:40

Company : Phonographic Copyright (p)-Thunder Music Inc.,Recorded At-Ibiza Sound Studios,Recorded At-Music Works,Mixed At-Music Works

Shopping Cart
Vow Wow-V

Availability: In stock

Scan the code